Buchanan Company, Inc.

Here are some of the folks who can help you
with any questions or problems you may have...

Sales - Customer Support
Kristin
Kristin
Kristin Buchanan
Sales Coordinator

Born and raised in California. Professional photographer for 4 years.
Hobbies: Photography, Football, Baseball and Crochet.

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 233
Email: Kristin@wilky.com

Sarah Shaw
Sales Coordinator

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 223
Email: Sarah@wilky.com

Sarah
Sarah

Norma
Norma
Norma Saiz
Sales Assistant

 
Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 254
Email: Norma@wilky.com

Melanie Overholt
Sales Coordinator

Born in Indiana. Lived in Arizona almost 25 years. Worked in the Real Estate industry for 15 years.
Hobbies: Baseball, Photography and Genealogy.

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 224
Email: Melanie@wilky.com

Melanie Overholt
Melanie

Earl Profeta
Earl
Earl Profeta
Estimator

Studying Drafting and Design at Chaffey College.
Hobbies: Scuba diving and playing guitar.

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 239
Email: Earl@wilky.com

Job Opportunity - Outside Sales
Chutes, Compactors, Odor Control

Phone: 626-331-3014
Email: Jobs@wilky.com

Help Wanted
Help Wanted

Operations
Yvonne
Yvonne
Yvonne Sterling
Operations Manager

Over 18 years diverse experience in Management and Operations
Part time student, pursuing a Bachelors degree in Business Administration with a focus in Accounting
Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, the Arts, reading financial publications, biographies, and a good cup of tea

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 227
Email: Yvonne@wilky.com

Earl Profeta
Project Engineer

Studying Drafting and Design at Chaffey College.
Hobbies: Scuba diving and playing guitar.

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 239
Email: Earl@wilky.com

Earl Profeta
Earl

Accounting
Lynne
Lynne, 17 mos.
Lynne Meyers
Controller

Born in Frankfurt, Germany while my father was in the US Army (stationed at the same Army base as Elvis Presley -- only 2-weeks apart!)
Over 20 years in business and accounting including five years in public accounting and six in managerial accounting.
BS Accounting, AS Business Management
Hobbies & likes: Travel, entertain, garden, country music, movies and books

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 222
Email: Lynne@wilky.com

Norma Saiz
Accounts Receivable Clerk

 
Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 254
Email: Norma@wilky.com

Norma
Norma

Administration

Lorie
Lorie Buchanan,
Contract & Insurance Administrator /
Payroll Manager

Joined firm in 1987; experienced in all facets of office management
Chair: COHS Renaissance program, Pres. COHS PTSA
Hobbies: Tennis, Boating, SCUBA, Gardening & Softball

Phone: 626-331-3014 Extn. 229
Email: Lorieb@wilky.com

Jim Buchanan, Jr.
President / Secretary

Founded chute sales company in 1983
Five years in Sheet Metal Local 108
Member: MANA, ICBO & USPS (P/C)
Licensed Contractor: California and Arizona
Hobbies: Boating, SCUBA, Fishing and Tennis

Phone: 626-331-3014
Email:


Jim, age: 2-1/2 Years

home + site map + contact us + e-mail